In Commemoration of My MSW: U. of Michigan SSW Items for Sale

At this five-year anniversary of my graduation from the School of Social Work at the University of Michigan, it occurs to me to offer for sale two congratulatory gifts that the SSW awarded to us, along with that very expensive degree.

First is a steel credit card case. I have prepared a little video about it:

Note that the card-sucking feature is not an actual capability of this particular unit: that was a trick of reverse video.

The other item that I would bring to your attention is a University of Michigan combination shoulder bag and backpack. For this one, we have no video. Instead, I offer a slideshow, available by clicking on this image:

UM05

Lest the colors seem imperfect, rest assured that the bag comes in the official UM colors. Sadly, I believe the item smells a bit moldy. Then again, perhaps that is not entirely out of keeping with the related experience.

For further information, please use my Contact page.

Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Leave a Reply

